Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Rams 1982

Contact Us/Email Addresses
Home
In Memory
25 YEAR PICTURES
20 Year Photo's Friday
20 Year Photo's Saturday
20 Year Photo's Sunday
Classmates
Contact Us/Email Addresses
Photo Album
Missing
Related Links
Who Attended 20 year
Who attended 25 Year Reunion

We would like to hear from you.

seniorfront.jpg

Send your Name, Address & whatever else to:

Tusk528@Yahoo.com

Class of 1982 (Last Update 9-12-2007)




Laura Bakey (Hayes): Hayesltd@aol.com or Laura.Hayes@jb.state.ia.us


Tim Bartels: lindybarts@aol.com

Ellen Beck (Heim): EllenHeim@Yahoo.com 
 

Steve Blasen:  stblasen@q.com

Mark Bradley: mceb1@ix.netcom.com


Anita Cullen (Hevey): Ladcullen@aol.com

Steve Czipar: zips67@aol.com

Joleen Dague (Breitbach): jbreitbach@flexsteel.com 
 
Julie Dalziel (Novak):   jnovak@bbbsa.org

Mike Downing: downingsm@aol.com

Kevin Dunwoody:
kjdpar4@netzero.com
 

Lyle Ellerbach: lae@mdbinfonet.com

Sandra Graves (Wirkler): iohouse@Juno.com

Tim Greenfield: tg@dbqglass.com

LuAnn Hachman: JonnLucy@aol.com
 
Tony Hancock: TLNBH@aol.com

Greg Hand: ghand@wncinc.com

Kelly Holdridge (Pearson): pearsonfam@sprynet.com

Kellie Houselog: littlekellie@hotmail.com

Robin Houselog: rjhouselog@aol.com

Steve Huff: RSI@MWCI.NET

Wendy Jentz:  wnelson07@mchsi.com


Wendy Jewell (Hittenmiller):
Wendy Hittenmiller@mcgraw-hill.com

Carl Kloft: Mmrbuthead@aol.com
 
Cary Kloft: carykloft@aol.com

Mike Knowles: knowlesmikek@aol.com

Theresa Kraus (Ficken): Fickchic@worldnet.ATT.NET

Nancy Kringle (Williams) makaylashirley@yahoo.com

Mike Lang: Bigskylang@mchsi.com

Terry Lenstra: TLENSTRA@aol.com

Lynn Leytem (Rodgers): lreed@mhtc.net 
 
Henrik Lillannus:  henrik.lillhannus@folkhalsan.fi 

Dave Lynn: Tusk528@Yahoo.com

Jon Malone:
JonnLucy@aol.com 
 
Jennifer Matz: jaggeorge@msn.com

Lisa Moriarty (Brimeyer): lisabrim@mchsi.com

Roxanne Marshall (Kinsella): kinsella.ronald@mcleodusa.net 
 
Scott Mullen: smullen@themark.org
 
Mary Lou Murray (Dement): Dementm@mercyhealth.com

Brian Nederhoff: bnederhoff@hotmail.com

Michael Oxley: OxleyM@go.com

Jean Smith (Pollock) masterhunter@peoplepc.com 


Sue Porter (Taylor): spmjt@g2a.net


Doug Potter: potter218@home.com 
 
 
Rhonda Radetzki: lois.morgan@juno.com

Margi Robey (Donaldson): margidonaldson@sprintmail.com

Andy Roling: ajroling@aol.com


Mark Ryan: MarkRyanInc@aol.com 
 
Monica Ryan Rausch: mrausch@fouroaks.org
                                       samrausch@aol.com 
 
Joel Schlachtenhaufen  joelbsch@umich.edu

Michael Silverberg: msilverberg@youandyours.com

Jennifer Smith (Curtis): jennifer@efsord.com 
 
Bill Speltz: mitbrin@aol.com

Karis Strohmeyer (Smith): KARISRAE@AOL.COM

Jeff Swift: SwiftBow@yousq.net

Jim Van Ostrand: jvo314@aol.com
 
Vickie Vogt: vicster864@aol.com

Brent Walser: brentwalser@cox.net

Steve Westhoff: Swesthoff@msn.com

Lindy Wiegan: LIndyBarts@AOL.com
 
Diane Wiemerskirch (Callahan): Callahan@netins.net

Beth Wirkler (English): bethe@rapturetech.com 
 

John Woodward: duncan.woodward@wcom.com or icwoodwards@earthlink.net